You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Global Blockchain Technologies announces $20m fund to invest in Steem SMTs

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Really great news, I remeber selling my @steemfund account to Blockchain Tech Corp´s President.. I never imagined that this would be the project that he had in mind!, is huge! .. really happy about this!

Sort:  

I am not familiar with that, what was @steemfund?

it was an initiative to crowdfund small projects with votes.. we also gave out some loans.. I am happy the account will remain alive and I am sure they will give it good use.

You deserve a thank you for getting this handle, trying to do crowdfunding with it and then selling it to a big boy. You will now be part of the history of steemit!

Hey @chitty....how much did you sell it for? comeon you know everyone here wants to know. Educate us on what he offered, or did you give an asking price?

Up-Voted for rolling steem account to bring in greater value to all on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15