You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet or Hivejet?

in #steem4 years ago

Dearest friend,you said you were going to clear all your debts and show love but am yet to feel that love from you. I don't know why am yet to be favoured by you maybe I will choose a username you would love in the next steemit world.

I have inspired some designs that other got paid for while the original creator didn't get reward for her creativity.

It's been so long you promised me some steem for a laptop to able me carry on my works,I do online programs,you inspired me to take up graphics because of the many logos and designs we were creating for steemjet back then,I also do animations,I haven't purchased that laptop up till now.

The pandemic has made everything more difficult,no money coming in from anywhere, please help me by granting me that one request I made from you to enable me make ends meet,I haven't also joined my school to engage in the online tutorials for the kids at home due to the pandemic,this laptop would really go a long way to help me atleast I can do some works online to help me earn. A good laptop here would need about 2000 steem or hive to purchase,Thanks alot as you honour your words,your friend. My kids also sends their regards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04