You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Want to Earn More Rewards? Here's Something You Probably Aren't Doing!

in #steem6 years ago

That comment bomb technique is pure genius.

How do you manage to retain your authenticity throughout the comments? I'm assuming you just do this on a post that you have a genuine interest in and you can consistently add further value to each comment?

Also, have you ever had any problems with the author of the post because of this? It's something I'm interested in but I don't want to come across as a lurch in someones comments section.

Sort:  

Also, what happened... I thought you made a post saying you were going to stop using BOT's for rewards?

For one week, to test it out in terms of rewards, followers and engagement.

I then wrote a post analyzing all of this and it showed that not using bots decreases your sp growth rate, follower groth, visibility, engagement and rewards.

So all in all I was handicapping myself in ALL sectors, hence I went back to bots the following week. In Rome, be Roman.

I should have referred back to that post for the facts, my bad.

There is a definite benefit there. I'm seeing a mixture of people shooting off ahead of myself, in terms of growth with followers, payouts etc and I can only put it down to more money spent on BOT's.

Very true, there is a game to be played, be Roman. Although it's tempting, I will still be staying true to myself and using the minimal 'ethical' route and looking after my morals. I think the psychological aspect of it is important moving forward.

I would also do that if I believed STEEM to be a long term project, trusting that I can cash out in 4-5 years would change the way I operate.

Nothing new! As there was good money and never will :)

I either pick a post that interests me or an author that interests me even if the post doesn't.... I confess, sometimes I dont even like the post that much, but I'm trying to get that person's attention for something.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14