You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptocurrency Steem: In A World Of Cryptos, This Is The One To Watch. By Gregory Mannarino

in #steem6 years ago

Your damn skippy it’s a great investment, so far I have told a few peope about it, some have jumped in and have made thousands!
Others still on the sidelines, can’t figure that out, why use fakebook when there’s such a better platform that you get paid for participation???
I wouldn’t be here if it it wasn’t for your suggestion, I remember you saying to everyone on you tube to join steem, I haven’t taken full advantage as I am hoping to , I really want to get more post out there, but thanks for your daily advice, and thanks for getting me here on steem!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13