LTC is on sale! - Trading Tip #1

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

ltc.png

Over the past week we have seen Litecoin MOON! Now of course there is always a pull back when a coin gains so much value in such a short period of time.. I know many of you are probably wishing you got in cheap right?... Now is your chance get in now before it goes to $500 by 2018!

Screen Shot 2017-12-15 at 06.12.41.png

I for sure wish I had just waited to pick up my LTC now... I bought 25 at $310 so not too bad and we will all end with some good profits. Good Luck with your trading!

Sort:  

Litecoin will moon and get to the sun in 2018, I have to get in now that there is a pull back.
I was thinking how undervalued it was, but before I knew it, Litecoin was already on the rocks. If Bitcoin is $17,000 and like coin who does almost thesame function with good potentials is supposed to be around $1k or $2k. Let's see what 2018 holds.

Nice. Three weeks ago I bought at $93USD and a day later at $89USD after it started trading on Coinbase. Coinbase, I believe, was part of the trigger that sent this coin soaring.

Well yes of course, anything that gets listed by Coinbase will see a boom in price. There is currently rumours that they are adding more coins in 2018. All I am saying is that you may want to buy some Dash...

Roger Ver can learn a lot from Charlie Lee

This post has received a 0.45 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65266.27
ETH 2639.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84