What is OnePageX?

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

I don't know if you've heard of OnePageX before but it is a cool trading site where you can easily trade your Steem for different cryptocurrencies or the other way around. Of course you can trade other cryptocurrencies on their site as well.

The advantages are:

  • The conversion is instantly
  • No need to sign up, start right away
  • The fees are really low, just 0.5% ( + small network fee)
  • It is secure and trustworthy
  • OnePageX can be embedded into other websites

So you should absolutely check out this trading website!

Btw did you know that OnePageX has an account on Steemit? Take a look at @onepagex to never miss any news and keep in contact with them 😉

My entry for the Graphics Design Contest

onepagex.jpg

I created several designs but I have chosen this one because I like the dark setting and how the Steem, Bitcoin and Litecoin symbols look like. In addition to that this design is easy to understand as it shows how you can easily trade your Steem for cryptocurrencies like BTC, LTC or EOS.


If you want to join the contest too, then check out this post by @mediaworks :
1500 STEEM ~ Graphics Design Contest: OnePageX.com

View on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/p/BuXQBGABBUN/

instaonepagex

Sort:  

This post has been submitted for the @MediaWorks Sponsored Graphics Contest!
You can also follow @mediabot to be notified of future contests!

Thank you btcsam! You've just received an upvote of 60% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99