Costume Party Video. Leprechaun with a Pot of STEEM token and Bitcoin!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem6 years ago

I made a post with some pictures of my Halloween party and costume contest, here is the video of fun times had for my 7th annual party.

Sort:  

Sweet! All that was missing was the pot of Bitcoins at the end of the rainbow!

I did have the pot of Bitcoins for this costume.....it's in the video.

Hey,it's not only a annual party more than something special...quite awesome looking
Great fun...
Enjoy.
Best of luck.

Very nice video @brocnutz

We've come for your daughter, Chuck!

Haha! Those arm hammers rock! That was a sweet costume brother! I did like the pot of BTC! $10K before 2018 ;) ??? Who the hell knows but the whole ride is tons o' fun! Again it all looked like it was a blast. Thanks for the inside view. Enjoyed!

It was a fun night. The guy with the hammers won a trip for two to Vegas and some cash later in the night downtown in that costume.

That's awesome! I wish him a fun trip!

nice to celebrate halloween!

Ha ha ha @broncnutz, Your looks pretty awesome and handy look this video. Cheers~~~~

😂😂😂

Heck yeah! That is one happy Leprechaun Bronco Loving Nut! Just as stated in previous comments, you look like a guy that knows how to have a good time! Keep on keepn' on brother! I'm leaving to the Islanda in Thailand tomorrow morning. Then I'll be heading to Florida in a month. USA Bro!

Oh cool! I'm sure your ready to get home for a little while after all your world travels. I'm sure the pricing of everyday life will be a shock to the ole bank account.

Many things are a shock when I get back including the price. So I'm just staying around for about 10 days then heading to a more comfortable environment of Quito Ecuador. "comfortable" as in comfortable for me :) I'm totally fluent in Spanish too so being there is a walk in the park.

excellent video great gang to party with :)

i enjoyed it you did lots of fun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16