My Steem Voter Update (Supporting 121 Steemians!)

in #steem6 years ago

For the last couple of months I have been doing a lot of manual voting but as the number of Steemians I'm following has grown it has become inefficient form me to do as much manual voting.   I increased my rules clear up to 121 rules in STEEM Voter.   I'm not sure what it will do to my voting power.   It might bottom it clear to zero and everyone is at various voting percentages.   

We will just have to see what happens.   I'm still going to be doing some manual voting but you will likely see my votes coming in a lot sooner now.   Hopefully I didn't leave anyone out!  

I promise you that my vote will be worth a lot more in the future!  You can set up to 10 rules for free with http://steemvoter.com and automate your curation reward earnings.   I recommend it!

Earn $10 Of Free Bitcoin From Brian Phobos!  

Thank you for reading my post and please consider following me @brianphobos

Sort:  

Rad. I've been updating my steemvoter also. Really effective tool.

Yeah it makes more sense then running the script on my computer.

That's one heck of a lot of rules man!

Yeah it is pretty insane. My voting power might be to $0 soon..... we will see !

It will man, it will be cool finding the balance. I really have to start using that thing. Its quite the chore keeping up sometimes.

Oh man! You have been manually voting everything this whole time?

Yeah, bit daft eh!! :0D

If you can avoid RSI from hitting that vote button too much then give it a go :D

Still going witb manual only.
Fyi, "inefficient form me to do as much manual voting.", "form" should be "for"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76