Here Are The Crypto Projects I'm Interested In (My Game Plan)

in #steem7 years ago

My crypto goals in the short term are center around STEEM but you might be surprised about what I say about a few of the heavy hitters in the crypto world.  

 

Thank you for reading my post and please consider following me @brianphobos


Sort:  

20 years on Steemit?! The OG loll

Hey so any advice on how to get more followers? I feel like posts go unnoticed without a strong following..

Yeah I did a video on it. Check it out.

I agree with a lot of what you say here.

I am bullish on Monero, & have been holding a small amount since I was fortunate enough to get in it was only $14. I am thinking about re-entering, particularly as once Kovri is activated (completely disguises IP) then proce should see a boost. In my opinion, it is the best Anon coin, due to devs, community & underlying cryptography. Dash over-priced, Z-Cash over-hyped.

I am in the market to buy a few more coins.

I like Bitshares. When do you think is a good re-entry point?

I also like Syscoin - it seems to have a legit use case of decentralized marketplace, & has already activated Segwit.

I'm not really sure what a good entry point is for Bitshares is. To tell you the truth all this stuff has ran up so much that it is hard to know if it is going to pop tomorrow or what is going to happen. My main thing I'm going to try to do is just take from my Steemit earnings. Hopefully the payouts keep coming in solid and I can then take solid positions in all these other coins.

I don't really know anything about Syscoin. I'm going to have to look more into that.

Thanks for your reply!

Hey man, this is a little off topic, but as I've read your posts I noticed you have the "triple verified" image at your footer. What does "Triple Verified" even mean?

Hahha, It is basically a joke more for the users that have been on here for awhile. Last year we had a huge flood of fake accounts where guys were just pulling pictures off Instagram of hot girls and pretending to be them. So people really needed to verify themself......... etc. I have declared myself triple verified because I actually get on a camera and talk about Steemit. Most people are scared to show their face on here. Once I go to Steemfest I will be quadruple verified!

Now it all makes sense. Thank you for clearing that up. It's kind of like a Steemit Ascension path to self-verification. 😉

Yeah that is exactly right. I mean some people don't really need to verify in that same way. For instance if someone does art then doing artwork that is Steem Specific and then also signing it with their Steemit handle or something like that. It just shows the person is real and now just snagging random art off the Internet.

Sounds like good practice to me. For my introduce myself post. I listed my steemit account on my YouTube channel links section: https://www.youtube.com/user/Lypur/about

To get triple verified, I'll have to post a video. 😉

where is the steemfest?

Last year it was in Amsterdam and this year it is in Lisbon.

got some friends in Europe and some are heading there for Vacay. Pls provide a link where the steemfest at and what dates. will upvote for that info.

At this point, I'm scared to get into anything. I'm waiting for a correction before buying any coins.

Yeah I get your thinking behind that for sure and that is a big reason why I don't like BTC and ETH right now. I wouldn't have thought they could have ran that far up. And they have issues in my mind right now.
I'm going to shave some earnings off to pay bills as well but I also want to build a position in a few projects encase everything runs.

If you are afraid, go with a friend ;}

.Thanks for sharing! What is your opinion about Siacoin?
http://sia.tech/sia.pdf
Upvoted and following 😋

NEVERDIE ICO is LIVE.
The first block chain based Virtual Reality gaming crypto! NEVERDIE coin will allow monetizing the game items in real cash economy game Entropia Universe. NOW game player can cash out their in-game money earned by playing game and can exchange NEVERDIE coin with other ERC20 tokens such as Gnosis, Golem, and Frist Blood.
https://neverdie.io/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06