HELP....

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Ok this will sound wired I am locked out of steemit. I only have access through Partiko but that is limiting. I saved my password but when I entered it Steemit said it was wrong and I don't know how that is possible. Can anyone please give some advice...

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congratulations @brett9980! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
You published a post every day of the week
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Did you try to lock in using steampeak? Maybe your password is still saved in steemconnect. Right now I have errors on steemit when I upload, steampeak and eSteem works, Steemit still gives me errors. Maybe there is a connection somehow. Did you check capslock/shift? I wish I could help you more ... if anything else comes into my mind I write another comment instantly ...

Thanks but i have tried and checked all of that. I will need to go through the slow process of recovery.

Posted using Partiko Android

To anyone wondering I did the recovery process and it worked great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23