A very critical moment for Steem on the Netcoins contest.

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Right from the beginning of the contest, I was positive enough that steem would win the Netcoins contest for a free listing worth $30,000 because the steem blockchain has got a massive number of a cooperative community.

I have literally never rested and always looked for votes even if it was one, two or three but it could at least push steem a head and also made good use of my social media pages to get more votes from my followers as I shared in my previous post.

Today I was just waiting for my alarm to alert me that it's time to pay back to steem by casting my very last vote on the Netcoins contest as show below.

During this period of the contest, I realized that the steem blockchain has positively changed a lot of lives which earned it much love from the community. Steemians have been so cooperative looking for votes from all corners which has pushed steem to top the contest.

Well, it's not yet the end because we still got some more time and the clock is ticking so anything can happen at this crucial moment, that's why we still have to push harder until the contest is done.
GoNetcoins_Steem_Main_Image (2).jpg
Image Source

In case you haven't voted today, please follow this website and use your email to vote for Steem.

#Steem
#LoveSteemVoteSteem
@brayan256.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12