Steems back on the rise!

in #steem6 years ago

F0708E0A-7009-40E4-A949-FD8F421E950D.jpeg

Does anyone remember this? When Steem shot up and I made $40k in 30 minutes. This is going to happen again this year, but at a more gradual pace in my opionin. I believe the huge sell of of cryptcurrency is coming to an end. Investors are going to start buying. I acquired some info that hedge funds are starting to buy up cryptocurrencies because they know they are all going to go back up (well the good cryptos that is). I think there might be another small sell off that will bring Steem close to $1 again and if that happens, I’m buying back in!

After all these regulations between the SEC, google, Twitter, Facebook etc..things are going to start heating up again because investors see it’s safe to buy in now and also every crypto is on sale! This is just my opionin along with some Silicon Valley investors as well. I see a bright future for cryptcurrency and especially Steem.

Weiss Ratings is releasing a video tomorrow that I will update you on, but the video is from a top crypto analyst talking about how Bitcoin is going to make some major moves. And when Bitcoin rises, most valuable cryptos rise also! So buy in now before its too late!

FF922E96-620E-4486-A833-5246C4E95F08.jpeg

7866BFDD-3106-4298-9703-A2851D6EE19B.jpeg

Sort:  

Yes the trend seems to operate a reversal. Many altcoins are slowly getting back up.

Ahhh man I remember that day! Was freakin NUTS! Can't wait for it to reach that price again, very soon :)

Yes! What’s your predictions for the price of Steem this year?

It's so hard to predict, this market is so volatile. I want to say $20-$30.

thanks @brandonscalera Yes when we the history this downfall comes every year & it end at the end of March.

What ends in March?

Thank God

this is good news

Just said brother ...... I agree with your words

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94