You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem is Dead!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! or is it?

in #steem5 years ago

Steemit really should introduce ad-revenue sharing program with authors.

ps. Wow your node cost is much cheaper than I expected. Is this due to recent efforts of downsizing? May I ask which service are you using?

Sort:  

proud privex customer

Thanks for your reply :)

I agree, I especially would like to see this on platforms such as dtube because I currently don’t think it’s appealing for big influencers due to the amount they would earn on YouTube. Regardless of influencers I think I have seen other platforms attempt this (another video site) and think it could be quite a nice USP for a blogging site too.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14