Presentation

in #christianity7 years ago

Presentaciónday.jpg



Hello friends of steemit,

My name is Daysy, I am Venezuelan,I am Christian for the Glory of God, happily married and with 2 princesses that make my life happy with their occurrences. I like technology and enjoy the wonders that God gives us every day, like the beautiful sky that shows us its majesty, or the wide sea with its crystal clear waters, or the variety of flowers with different colors, the trees, mountains ... Finally, everything beautiful that God created for us to enjoy them and that sometimes go unnoticed by the daily bustle of life ... but thank God, even in our country we can enjoy despite the adversities we go through in the present.


los roques.jpg



I have many expectations of steemit, since I consider it to be very dynamic and a pleasant way to share positive experiences, important and interesting information that is of benefit to everyone who follows my post ... I hope you like it and vote for them. Taste in Presenting


perfilday.jpeg


God Bless you

Sort:  

Oho! Well said.. Thanks for sharing Your kind information.. I have benefited very much from your post.. Keep it up.. All the best for your future.. Don't worry to posting. @steemit will always with you. I hope You can build a great future from Steemit Community.. Best of luck.. Stay blessed.. Be happy with us.. You can also use some important tag and bot to value up your post.. Follow me for more update..
From, me @sabihaa
And @banjo @cleverbot

Too bad you are a robot and cannot feel emotions.

I don't know anything about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56652.41
ETH 2407.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33