You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: noganoo is a piece of shit.

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

The kettle talking about the pot calling the kettle black. What the hell did I ever do to you?

It's funny because back in november you upvoted a comment I made about bernie. It wasn't necessarily negative, but I think I stated something about his hostility. You're like oh yeah, totally upvoting!

Now here you are flagging every time I comment on bernie's posts. You're no better! I haven't flagged you, I haven't spoken to you, you're just as toxic as they come! Every time I see any of your posts or comments, it's always negative toxicity!

So why don't you practice what you preach and leave me the hell alone eh?

Would you be flagging me if I was sucking your TA's dick or what?

You're currently on a powerdown of all your steem, you and tt-dogg have created new accounts so that you can get away from all the negativity that you've created FOR YOURSELVES!

So what are you going to do @mitrado? Ruin my reputation with a new account once you have enough voting power with your new secret account?

For what? What the hell have I done to you? NOTHING. So how about you leave my comments alone?

Just know that you are naturally toxic. You can make a new account but at the end of the day you have to change your personality just to hide! Eventually, your true colors will shine, as they have with your @mitrado account, and you'll find a dark path once again.

Til then, I hope that you find peace in your life, instead of flagging people that are merely making honest comments. Why don't you go fight real crime Officer?

Power down, go away and leave me alone. Don't come flagging me with your new account either! I've done nothing to you! I am an innocent bystander trying to make sense of this mess, reading the he said she said BS and here you come with your powerless flag.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65680.50
ETH 2657.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88