Sort:  

I don't know if you blame us for this but I'm starting to get used with anonsteem accounts talking about our delegation...

So I could say sorry for working 18h per day to create value on Steem and getting rewarded like 80$ per week to survive..., when a normal company would pay me 10k per month, but I really prefer to say that :
Can you give me any alternative? Because I searched for it for a long time, and until we find investment or release an app with an economic model (which is on the way), I dont see too much possibilities.... except taking fees on our Founders.. which is pretty the same problem in my idea, since most of them are for the benefit of Steem too. Why all witnesses are not helping to do that? That's also a good question. Except some guy like ausbitbank they are just taking benefit of Steem without doing anything or helping others... and I don't know now how much produce a witness in the top but I'm pretty sure that he get more Steem per week than the whole Fundition team....

As I said we have many projects on road, not only Fundition, you can check them here https://steemit.com/steemit/@futureshock/futureshock-and-steem-the-future-is-yours and most of them have a big potential but unfortunately, even if we are allways looking for sponsors and investors, finding them takes much more time than expected... and mostly because a simple conference cost in average 2000$. If not you can be sure that I do my best to get in and promote Steem and our projects to everyone in a good way ;) By the way if you pass in Strasbourg (France) the 10 October you can see that in live.
https://www.meetup.com/Crypto-Alsace/events/254829756

And if today we are taking benefit of the reward pool with our self-upvotes, same stake holders should think about who's creating value over Steem, why they are doing it, and with which mind. We do it as an incubator, and I believe by creating useful apps and free tools for everyone. While there is many ways to take benefit of that "pool" we prefered to choose transparency with our rewarding system. Btw like unother app, I can say that we never cheated with upvotes and voted "our friends", we mostly did only useful and logical things (at least in my opinion) while in our team, we do weekly report to ensure an equality of work/reward. And the last thing that I can say is even the guy who receive only 1 upvote per week in our team is doing 10x more work than he get paid, for the health of this blockchain, because FutureShock is building non-stop and Fundition is helping many other platforms to grow or to become alive.

So I can totaly understand what you say, since I took many time to think about that system before doing it, and the only thing that I can ask from people is to trust in our work. And if not, I suggest them to downvote our commentaries, that's how Steem works.

Because even if Steemit Inc. did a misstake this time too, most of DApps which are supported by them are still used by many stemians and became an habbit for them. DLive is a pity case and as an old Dtube dev I really wish to see the platform getting developed and taking back its place.

Finaly, everything would be different if we had some real support from most of stakeholders instead of suspicious commentaries, because some of us are willing to improve steem... everyone is not holding 20M$ and planning to move somewhere else ;)

Thank you for the informative response, I am certain the person that brought your system up did not expect that. People need to understand that your vote is your vote. Whether it is for content, or payment, or profit to self, it is your vote, use it how you see fit.

I fully agree, I was just pointing out the inconsistency with the previous screenshot. Is it fair to allow that for one dApp and not another? I definitely appreciate @hightouch's response.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34