You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Alliance Takes Shape | A Steemit Backed Community Governance Organization

in #steem5 years ago

Thank you LLFarms for stepping into the breach on this. Having kept a list or two myself, I thank you for stepping up and doing this service. I, for one, appreciate it.

I do see the possibility of conflict of interest with consensus witnesses. Does not mean in anyway that I will not support, but I think we all have to know that possibility exists. Just sayin'

That said, I'd like to nominate @shadowspub. She's articulate and intelligent, damn familiar with the players and mostly non attached.

Thanks for making this even a possibility. Who would have thought this could even begin 6 months ago?

Again, LLFarms, thank you for keeping this list. I appreciate it.

Sort:  

thank you @bigtom

I'd like to nominate @enginewitty @pennsif @katrina-ariel @bluefinstudios @jackmiller & @dreemsteem as good communities members working to build without agendas

@shadowspub
The current Rambling Radio Schedule can be found here
It's All About Community!

thanks for putting your trust in me.
I am always willing and eager to help make Steemit a success for years to come

TY for your vote of confidence and the trust you have in me as a person and as a Steemian and as a witness.

I will have to decline any nomination for additional responsibilities as I am not able to sincerely state without any doubt that I can take on anything more than what I already have in front of me with the projects I am involved in.

Thanks again, really appreciate it, means a lot to me as a person.

Cheers.

You are kind and fair as they come Shadow, thank you for thinking of me on this!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for the recognition, @shadowspub! I doubt I'd have the time to contribute in an official capacity, but I definitely want to be informed on this and participate in the discussions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27