The reason to Sell All your steem.

in #steem5 years ago

I have been on vacation for 4 days to come back, and see that some spam account has down voted most of my blog. So I went to there page, and on it it revealed that I am not the only one who is being down voted by them. It looks like it is targeting smaller accounts, probably because whoever it is a coward. They are attacking people they believe to have spammed the site, instead of going after the larger accounts who are actually spamming the site, and taking a large piece of the reward pool. This action by them will only inhibit the site, and chase people away from using it, especially people real people. This is done by bots, I think, and will led to a decrease in use of the site, and will then lead to a decrease in advertising dollars, as the advertisers will pull their adds, or pay less for them being up. I have tried to be patient with this steemit bully, but if steemit inc. wants to fix the site, I would put this at the top of the list. For me if this continues, I will probably sell my steem, and move it into a better project. steemit.jpg

https://www.google.com/search?q=steemit&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwj6rsGXk9fhAhWnCTQIHT7tAhkQ_AUIDygC&biw=1600&bih=757#imgrc=qQnwdSOVx5m8cM:

Sort:  

Perhaps talking to them might help.

Они на контакт не идут.

What does this say?

they did not respond

It says to contact them if you think it was done by mistake. Says that right on their blog.

But how? If he doesn’t comment. I have already tried to contact, but I can’t do anything.

yes they are

please check their blog

I have. There are multiple downvoters.

I looked at the account that was doing it, and they had been around a while ago doing the same thing. It normally just targets random posts. Fortunately, it's not a large account so the financial impact doesn't even register. And many users don't use notification services, so newer users probably won't know they're being flagged.

All that being said, I'm sorry it happened. It's jarring when you're just trying to do your thing on Steem and then someone flags you for no reason. Hope you have a great day!

The account doing it to me has 1.8 million steem, took out multiple posts of mine

Shoot, I didn't look back far enough. Sorry about that, man. It looks like it was spaminator that hit you. I think they're associated with SteemCleaners, but I'm not sure. If so, you could try appealing the flags on their discord channel. Regardless, sorry about that.

Ya no worries, there is always some war lord on here with a stick up their butt

Пищу по Русски,мне проще выразить свою мысль.Против лома нет приёма,если нету другово лома. И Моё мнение,что мы должны объядиниться и уничтожить этог бота

Вы может быть и правы.Но это не могут сделать Новенькие участники. Потому,что у них мало SP.Но их опускают ещё больше. И вопрос ,как сними бороться??? Меня тоже опускает этот бот,и я живой человек уже всё понимаю, как это устроено и мне здесь становится не интересно. Я тоже буду всё выводить что у меня есть.Извините, что пишу по Русски.У нас переводчик в Gogle работает как не надо.Хорошего вечера.

Вы правы. спасибо за ответ.

I am going to have to hit a translate button.

I would press a button. But I have practically nothing. I will try to fight him. Moreover, I have nothing to lose.

yes, selling all our assets in steemit is better. I will do it too

Вы правы!! Эти боты, или я не знаю ,кто это есть, Я думаю, что нас просто опускают. И просто хотят выгнать живых людей.Пишу по Русски.По то му ,что переводчик плохо работает. Прощу прощение за плохой перевод.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Oh no very bad news,I am also get one downvote recently.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85