Are you experiencing problems with steemit today?

in #steem6 years ago

Looks like i am experiencing some issues. My wallet is behaving strangely:

  1. I can not redeem my rewards.
  2. Rewards keep showing different values on each refresh.
  3. I can not cancel my active orders on the market.

Is it just me or any of you have encountered those issues too today? (and some glitches of the same nature lately).

Cheers!

Sort:  

My most recent posts & comments are gone, as well as 10 followers. It's like they restored a Steemit backup from two weeks ago. Hope they fix it soon!

I experienced the same thing Was worried so much ..but looks like its been fixed . :)

Ok, it means it's not just me. let's hope they fix it soon :)

Yeah! i experienced the above issue the last one hour.

Same here.....

The site was down again and then it took some time to recover. Hopefully it is now fixed :)

Good thing it was restored to a most recent state :) Would not like to start from day 1 again lol

Yes this sadly reached back by 12-13 days and made me skip a beat with reduced numbers on my wallet. I did post about here but it only went live once the system became active https://busy.org/@thenomadictales/steemit-gone-kaput

Exactly, i thought i was hacked lol

haha for a while i thought someone flagged me badly that is why my reputation is lost

And 0 followers at some point, i thought what did i post wrong lol

haha 0 followers ,that is more harsh

Yes, I had problems working on my phone, all entries were from 2-3 weeks ago and the sum on my account changed at every moment, after returning from work everything returned to normal. Uffff ... thankfully

Yes, that was hectic. But apparently that was just a front end behaving ridiculously the block-chain itself was intact. It was just pulling data from wrong blocks.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28