POLL: Why are you Powering Down?

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Please answer the question? It's making me nervous..

But when I'm nervous I do the opposite of the crowd..

Will I be the only one left HODLing a DEAD shit coin? ;)

Will I be the only one upvoting myself, commenting, and replying to myself?

Am I...

;o( sad depressing sounds of utter defeat (or victory?!)

Sort:  

because i am bearish on steem and want to build masternodes

you are BEAR-ISH

I'm powering up.

I'm powering down for one week because I have a plan involving four Steemit accounts - so it's tactical, my overall investment is staying the same.

I love this, it will get rid of a lot of the spammy comments, no longer worth while. Those who stay will become a closer community, and I am going to be powering up all the way. I bought in with crypto that had little use case, and will keep invest in a platform I actually use.

perhaps it will get rid of spammers.. but then again spammers were still cent upvoters to begin with.

true, I am loving all the .001 sbd trasfers I am getting now, and I never got any upvotes from the spammers

The veterans are digging in their heels and preparing for a full in bear market coupled with healthy amounts of sanguinity in the crypto waters.

As for me – I came here without a cent in my pocket and I am prepared to leave without any.

Lol! Your concern is really funny! Don't be scared, steemit is not going anywhere. price will bounce back up.

I'm not concerned.. just a little sad.

What's making you sad? Don't worry, steem will rise again. just keep steeming. Everything in life rises and falls and steem isn't any different.

i do not hear from anyone that powering down right now
you can earn with steem even the market is low

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66