Sort:  

We are live now in Beta. Looking for writers over next two weeks to satisfy current sections. You may submit articles now if you wish for editor approval.

I find this project fascinating and I decided to follow this amazing project! My first up vote! Thank you!

Just to let you know the invitation for your discord channel has expired.

And I am REALLY interested in a column application.

Awesome, I am definitely interested

Thanks ya, I'll stop by and check some of the content there and see If I can give it a shot :))

this is awesome I cant wait to participate i was thinking about this type of venture and how it will really change steemit!

why should anyone want to come on this platform when their account can be hacked into at any given time. Last night while I sleep someone hacked into my account claimed my reward and transferred 56 steem into a @contestbuddy account. When I checked the account was opened by @steem and so I would like to know who stole my money? When I got my account back and tried to send $0.00 steem to @contestbuddy requesting for my money back when I hit the submit button it says stealing. So now I am trying to steal from @contestbuddy created by @steem. I want my money back and if I do not get it back I will report it. This cannot happen. I am looking into @contestbuddy and seeing my 56 steem that I paid my money for and the people on all platform are telling me I cannot get my money back. No I need my money back.

Great News :)

ha see what you did there. ye news is always interesting content good luck with your venture hope it works out really well. i often follow politics and crypto / bitcoin news

Movie Online HD - Full Movie Stream
Movie FRee
Movie 2017 - 2018 - 2019 -2020
Movie Online HD 4k
Best Movie
Top Movie
Upcoming Movie
Plying Movie
Download Movie
Movie Download
Best HD Movie Collections
visit here : http://movieonline.siduru.net
visit here : http://watch.siduru.net
Best movie collection of all time.
Search and find your favorite movie here
here : http://bit.ly/2vKdAMg
here : http://bit.ly/2oeFdNB

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29