I love STEEM. The more I participate here the more I love it.

in #steem7 years ago

wizard-steem.jpg

My latest example of why?

#steemgigs

I posted an advert on steemgigs, offering my services as a wizard. And whilst no-one has hired those services as yet, I came to realise the advert itself will earn me money! Where else can you actually get money from the advert itself? Certainly not on facebook.

And okay, it looks like the advert will only earn me around $1. But that is from less than 20 likes. As a newb to steem that is actually my fifth biggest reward so far.

However, some adverts on steemgigs have 200-300 likes and they will earn the advertiser over $100! Before they even sold anything! Contrast this to advertising on facebook, where you are penalised for going viral and have to pay more to get more views.

It is a no brainer which to choose!

A big thankyou to @surpassinggoogle for letting me know about @steemgigs!

Sort:  

Great! I have to try! thank you man :)

advertisers dream, practice place, where you get paid to use waht oyu know about good content and catchy titles!

Have you read my #steemgig story? It's an amazing initiative!

I believe I did. I upvoted it too. For what my current tiny steempower is worth... ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87