You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Save Steem

in #steem4 years ago

Well think you and I are on the same page here but presently not entertaining the notion of a fork.

Think a ground up redesign / rearchitecting is the way forward but obviously migrating the chain data in some fashion.

Furthermore, think it's time to scrap DPoS. It's been proven to be susceptible to being dominated by any given tycoon whether they understand the nuance or not.

It's a system that is fundamentally flawed on its own but I have a metric shitton of ideas to unfuck it.

I know you and I butt heads because guess we are both alpha types in our respective ways. Nevertheless, I'm a good sport so would be happy to help yall build yours.

Doesn't have to be a zero sum game or whatever.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97