Sort:  

Keep going! I once had 75k followers on Instagram. The first 1k felt the best. You'll be there soon! Just gave you a follow!

Nice thanks a lot!
I had a FB page 5 years ago, and 6k followers. That page was about cooking lol. Then I have changed my workplace, and my passion for cooking blurred, same as the time spent to keep active that FB page.
Thanks for the support! This is the best feeling when people spreading the good vibes.

That's pretty cool! That's what it's all about. Best of luck!

Congratulations mate, keep up! :)

I am into motivation, psychology and healthy lifestyle, in case you would like to visit my channel :) VALUE guaranteed

Yes sure, I will follow u too.
Thanks for the good words!

Congratulations!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37