WTF was going on with Steem?!!

in #steem6 years ago

Hey friends! Anyone knows whats going on? I can't see any post newer then 14 days and though steemit shows my balance is OK, according to busy.org it has been rolled back too.
Couldn't find anything on Steemit's twitter and mass media. Also checked out witnesses profiles, but there were no new posts, too.
Now I'm not sure anyone will see this post, but if anyone does, please share any info you have...

This what I've been trying to post 10 minutes ago, but got an unknown error :)
Glad to see Steem is back again, honestly I was really scared and I think everyone was. Hope to see some announcements from our witnesses soon :)

Sort:  

You got a 26.00% Upvote and Resteem from @ebargains, as well as upvotes from our curation trail followers!

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @ebargains by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 80% of the voting service's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the service's SP pool daily! That is up to 38.5% APR! You can also undelegate at anytime.

We are also a very profitable curation trail leader on https://steemauto.com/. Follow @ebargains today and earn more on curation rewards!

I haven't asked for an upvote from ebargains and for a spammy comment, too.
Please never post this under my posts again!

Same thing was happening here too but all sorted now, phew!

yeah it shows 13 days ago posts

My most recent posts & comments are gone, as well as 10 followers. It's like they restored a Steemit backup from two weeks ago. Hope they fix it soon!

Seems like it's already fixed now, my followers, posts and balance are back.

I think they had made an upgrade from their back up.

I don't think they had a backup, steem runs on the blockchain, so I think some of witnesses were out of sync...

Loading...

hola amigo ya te sigo me sigues??

'WTF was going on with Steem?!!"

quesion should be "WTF was going on with Steemit?!!" :)

Anyway you're right. Steemit is not really working 100% well lately.

upvoted

Actually, something was going with steem, not only steemit :)
Most of the steem-related services had the same problem.

I wonder what could cause the problem.

Im scared how bad it will be once market will start growing and will attract new members and steemit will become very alive again ./..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89