Do you consider Steem as a long term investment? - Yes /No /Why

in #steem6 years ago

Steem-investment-Anabell-Hilarski.jpg

It's been almost two years writing on Steemit and enjoying the conversation with my followers everyday. I have to say Steemit has become my favorite platform to write about what I like and that is awesome.

One of the question that people ask me all the time is if it is a good idea to keep Steem as a long term investment? I did consider it in the past, but I needed to buy a car so bad that I had to power down some of my tokens. However if you don't need the tokens to pay anything, why not to keep it as a long term investment? We may see the coin in $5 - $10 someday (crossing fingers).

In my experience, I have considered other tokens as long term investment, specially the projects that offers masternodes.

What do you guys think?

Me despido por el momento, nos vemos en mi próximo post.😘💋

No olvides seguir mi blog y redes sociales:

AnaHilarski.com

Steemit/@AnaHilarski

Twitter.com

YouTube.com

Instagram.com

Sort:  

Yes I think it will be way higher in the future. But I think it’s ok to cash a little bit out every now and then!

I hope so. I think it has done really well, but I would like for it to jump out of beta. I think it's time?

Yeap, I think It's time. @chicagochicago

I think that steem has potential to be a good long-term investment.

First time I see a post of you in English, personally Steem is a long-term position investment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94