Throwing Stones, Hiding Hands

in #steem5 years ago

It seems that I don't need to discuss steemit, because here all are steemit users and certainly already know what steemit is, how it works and what is produced from steemit. Only that makes a difference, how long have you joined Steemit and how you manage steemit itself.


IMG_20171021_180930.jpg


Many steemit users say that steemit is a medium for channeling talent in writing, photography and more. Even though it does not rule out the possibility that steemit is a media that pays for every user who posts, comments from the results of upvote from other users.

Some say they don't expect anything in steemit and just want to channel talent, even though there is nothing. It is undeniable that those who join Steemit expect rewards. Like myself, as long as I know Steemit and Steemit is still a money machine, I will continue to make it as a medium to increase my income.

To be honest, as long as I am steemit for about 1 year and 3 months, I get a lot of benefits. I increased my finance from before getting to know Steemit. Unlike other social media that drain the contents of my wallet and spend useless time.


stf,small,600x600-c,0,0,1000,1000.u1.jpg


Source Picture


In essence, do not throw stones in your hands by saying do not expect rewards in steemit. If you really don't expect something in Steemit, why spend hours by posting or looking for relationships so that your posts are updated by others. Honesty is better, than making lies that make yourself torment.

If friends like my posts, please upvote, restore and follow @amryksr to see my next post in your feed.


Follow Me @amryksr


Sort:  

Nyan beutoi bang hana pat bantah... Jino watee teungoh ditroen yum ka sepi hana yang maen lee...

Hana tatuoh pih dum bg @albertjester.
Tapi wate meuhai yum, hana stok ngon publoe.
Sama chit wate meuhai payah kaloen2 mantoeng.
Heheheh

Long ka lon maen laju... Asai mantong na yum

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11