Steem on the rise!

in #steem5 years ago

Looking at coinmarketcap.com today, I was pleasantly surprised to see Steem moving up closer to its rightful spot (in the top 10). It will be a while yet for that reality... but it was nice to see that it has gone up 10 cents in the last couple of days. That is huge when it is currently valued at $0.36.

Let's see what happens over the next week or so.

Sort:  

Yep. This is awesome. Let's hope we can keep the momentum going and not fall back to 0.30$.

Posted using Partiko Android

Off topic, but I didn't know where else to contact you.
I saw on discord you drew a Gold Selenia Sky! That's awesome!
Good luck getting her sold. They are starting to have some gold foil only tournaments so that should really help.

Maybe it's not so much off topic. I did notice just the other day @aggroed is the #1 witness now @yabamatt is #11. (co-founders of Steemmonsters...)

Thanks @wizarddave! I am hoping to move it along as a level 2 Selenia Sky won't do much for me and whatever one of those costs would be much better invested into my non-gold lineup as opposed to levelling it up.

It is awesome that steemmonsters is doing so well.

Yes a massive increase in % up let's hope it can maintain this increase and even keep edging up.

Posted using Partiko Android

Good morning @allcapsonezero

Sorry for this comment, which is a little bit off-topic. But Ive noticed that you supported dstors with delegation and you may not know it, but it seem that dstors shut down their project lately.

Those guys didn't even bother to contact people who supported them. Such a shame. This project looked very promissing.

ps.
I was wondering if you would consider supporting my efforts in building a crypto community here on Steemit..

Since HF20 took place, myself, along with a few other active "Steemians" decided to put in extra effort into making our little community stronger. And community build mostly on mutual engagement and support instead of financial rewards.

I recently delegated over 3500 SP to a group of 80 active steemians who struggled with low RC levels (resource credit). And the results has been great so far. One of my latest posts reached over 800 comments, which I found insane

Those results are only proving that our efforts are worth something. The only thing is that I can only do "that much" with my current resources.

Perhaps you could consider supporting our efforts with some delegation? I would seriously appreciate your help.

Please let me know what do you think. I will appreciate every feedback, regardless of your decision.

Yours
Piotr

Hi, @allcapsonezero!

You just got a 0.71% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Congratulations @allcapsonezero! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 19000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 20000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00