Reason # 26: Why Steem is the Best!

in #steem6 years ago

26 days and I am still going strong. Have I run out of reasons yet? Nope. Am I finding it hard to keep coming up with them? A little bit, but I blame me more than Steem for that one :P Everyday, I try to add just a little bit of positivity to the blockchain by letting you all know that we are in a good place. So, let's get into it!

download.png

Reason # 26:

You can talk about the very thing you are invested in!

This is really genius. This is the one thing that separates Steem from the rest. If you are invested in Bitcoin, Ethereum, Google or cow shit, you can talk about it with whomever you think will listen. You can find forums, special interest groups or join clubs. Now you are able to talk about your investment with others that thought the same as you. This is great, because you want to be able to talk with other people that have the same interests.

Then comes steem. You already have that club, that special interest group, that forum. It is built in. It is how the blockchain was designed. You can invest time, money or both and end up as a steem token holder. As such, you have access to a whole community of other steem token holders. All of us have a vested interest in the success of steem and as such, we can talk about how to get there. We can address problems and come up with solutions. We can invent games, contests, and groups within the group. Whatever makes the experience better, we can do on Steem. Not only do we have stake, we also have a voice and the ability to actively influence the way things go moving forward. It is exciting times!

There you have it... another reason that Steem is the best!

Sort:  

Loving these positives mate.

I appreciate that I have 1 reader!

I like the content on your blog. I think I can also share something interesting with you. Please, subscribe to me! I’ve subscribed to you in advance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99