You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vote For STEEM On NETCOINs Contest

in #steem6 years ago

LOL 😆

Looks though, is the least to worry about when you have to do with cunning people!!!

The lies, the unprofessionalism, the manipulation, the bad mouthing when things do not go their way and so on!!

Sort:  

It's all good. The "monster'" is woke now, just watch and see on how many levels an illegal con-artist is destroyed when he fucks with the wrong man. The humiliation on Steemit will be nothing compared to the real life legal actions. He bragged being a drug dealer among other things, didn't he?

As I have stated on an earlier post, I do not want to deal with people that have been trying to use and abuse my talents on a professional level and have attempted to sexually harass me as well!!!

Let the Greek courts deal with them! I am done with the topic....for today ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63418.73
ETH 3094.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89