Translating Fundition, a crowdfunding platform on Steem Blockchain / 分散型クラウドファンディングプラットフォーム Fundition の翻訳をしています

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

I've been translating the website of @Fundition, a distributed crowdfunding platform on Steem Blockchain. Thanks to @yasu24, I had chance to join the translation team as an EN/JP translator.

@Fundition という Steem ブロックチェーンを使った分散型のクラウドファンディングプラットフォームの英日翻訳をしています。@yasu24 さんに誘っていただきました。感謝。

I thought about writing this spare time volunteer work once I finished translating half of the text. I slowly slowly translate few sentences every few days ;)

翻訳が半分完了したら投稿を書こうと思っていました。一日数文、しかも数日おきの亀の歩みです・・・。

My days are stuffed with baby care, household and writing & translation work to earn our daily bread but I'm happy to support projects that have potential to change our society and serve for people while I learn something new from them.

日々育児・家事・仕事でいっぱいいっぱいですが、できるだけ時間をみつけて世の中や他の人のためになって、自分の勉強にもなることをお手伝いできたらと思っています。

Yes, it's still half time. I do my best to finish the translation.

さてさてまだ道半ば、あと半分がんばります :)

Sort:  

Thank you @akipponn

Thank you for being a loyal Funditian and helping spread the voice of Fundition all around, we really appreciate your efforts to try and promote Fundition. As a token of our gratitude, please accept this upvote from us. Take care and keep spreading the word about Fundition whenever you can, so, we can grow and help as many people as possible. We wish you all the best.

If you are reading this and you aren’t the author of this post, what are you waiting for, Join Fundition and let’s together make a change, a change that will make this World Better even Amazing !

Fundition is a next-generation, decentralized, peer-to-peer crowdfunding and collaboration platform, built on the Steem blockchain.

Read the full details of Fundition Fund program

Learn more about Fundition by reading our purplepaper


Join a community with heart based giving at its core
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

Thank you for the comment @fundition. Now the translation is 80% done. I try my best to finish it during this summer. I appreciate your tolerance to my sloooow speed ;)

いつもありがとうございます。

I appreciate @fundition’s support to the Japanese team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75