End of my job 2018 2019 Is Hope

in #steem5 years ago

image

image

Goodbye all memories.

Sweet. Bitter. Bitter. It's hard. Sad. Joy and sorrow.
Everything has been leaned. Like an inscription. Can only be remembered and remembered.

Today. Monday 01/01/2019.

It is the beginning of everything.
It's hard to get up happy.
Sad to be able to laugh.
Bitter must be sweet.
Grief must be happiness.
This might be able to manifest based on the experience that has been passed in the past.

The past is experience.
The past is the teacher.
The past is a control of a goal.

Today with ESTEEMIT. I tried to get up again with ESTEEMIT. Back to work again. Back sharpening analysis. Come back with all the better creativity from years ago. This is of course with all the support of all the communities at ESTEEMIT.
Many of the backgrounds and experiences that we can take from all the years we have been at ESTEEMIT.
Support. Supported. Ignored and get results from ESTEEMIT. So that we can enjoy what we plan from the income provided by ESTEEMIT.

What you are like at ESTEEMIT.

What about ESTEEMIT.
What should you do for ESTEEMIT. After all these years at ESTEEMIT.**

I am @adikuala. Invite and appeal to all communities on the ESTERMIT.
Let's give the results of our creativity to ESTEEMIT. By working hard and based on real facts. So that in the future ESTEEMIT. It will be better between other delegates or other block blocks.

I am @adikuala. At the beginning of this year. Will say.

Thank you to ESTEEMIT. Because so far it has given me and my family a little extra to support the household economy.

I also say.

Happy new year for 2019.
Congratulations on the birthday of the great prophet of Islam (Mawlid Nabi). Allah's Apostle Because we can distinguish things that are better than everything. Nothing else is because of his teachings. The miracle "has"
(Al-Qur'an). For humanity.

By saying.

Bismillah'hir'rahman'nir'rahim.
Relax all my activities on the path of "Mu". Dear Allah. So that I can change this life better. For my family. For everyone. And my good relationship for everyone. So that I can always work in the way of GOD SWT.
(AMIN YES RABBAL'ALAMIN).


image


image


image


This is a job that I endeavored at the end of 2018. Ie assembling and installing fences in three areas.

  1. Isaq District (Central Aceh Regency)
  2. Wieh Pesam District (Bener Meriah Regency)
  3. Ketol District (Central Aceh Regency).

The work is finished on the date. 12/25/2018. Then I continued with other work. That is installing the PLN KWH Meter.

I am a man who is responsible for my family's needs. But I actually don't have a basic job. Like the people there. Who has a basic salary every month. While I have to search. Lobbying. And do the work with my relationship.
That is a glimpse of my life at the end of 2018. Hopefully in 2019. Since today I will get a better one than the previous one. Always support me for step by step at ESTEEMIT

Wish everyone. All communities.
To this day. Still in the protection of an all-powerful God.

FOLLOW ME.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63549.78
ETH 3107.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88