My plan for Ogun steem meetup 2019.

in #steem4 years ago

Hi all, I'm pondering over my plans for Ogun steem meetup 2019. I've been trying to put things in place. The meetup holds in December but the date is not yet specified.

IMG_20190614_150608.jpg

I am in love with steem because of it's power and beauty. Many things are still unknown. The many unknowns need revelation. Really, only revelation can reveal the true power of steem. I tell you, steem has the power to change the world.

I am not financially buoyant to set up a meetup right now, but for the sake of steem, I'll announce it and put my name on the line. I will make this great sacrifice for steem. But I need the help of other steemians.

I spoke with some steemian around but some of them are not giving any encouragement. I can't blame anyone actually but, I am determined regardless of anything. The meetup will hold!

I would have loved to cancle the plan due to financial issues but I want to believe strongly in my passion for steem. I am not buoyant, but I believe I have able steemians who will proof their passion for steem on this.

**I am '@adesojisouljay', steemit enthusiast to the core.

Some of the things I'll be sharing at the meetup are;**

• steem as a coin
• steemit community<>as a decentralized community.
• Benefits of promo-steem
• steem tribes and their tokens.
• the beauty of 'steem-power up and stake on tribes.'
• plans for steem growth in 2020
• how to begin your dreams on steem, e.t.c...

I'll be covering different aspects of steem. I hope to have the support of other steemians.

I'll also talk about some of my projects;
• Steemit outreach.
IMG-20191023-WA0000.jpg

• Steem music Nigeria.
IMG-20191006-WA0001.jpg

• Creative minds contest.
IMG-20191015-WA0003.jpg

Some are afraid of the financial implications. But I am not bothered.

Money really is the smaller thing.

In a world, where everyone has something to offer, money follows the people.
I believe God will provide. Steem is beautiful, but the power of steem is yet to be tapped into. But via meetups and promo-steem, we can spread the good news.

There are many great people who haven't heard about steem. We can inform them by effective promo-steem.

I'll give more updates. I didn't want to post this because I was bothered about the cost for a meetup, but I will trust my steem brothers and sisters for support. Get be your support and let's take steem to the peak!

#steemtothepeak is not ordinary. It's actually a challenge on your perception of steem. It's a question on your view of steem. Steem is really beautiful, but have you seen the beauty?

I am always @adesojiaouljay. Thanks.

Sort:  

I made a mistake of double posting

Congratulations @adesojisouljay! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 200 replies. Your next target is to reach 300 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63006.70
ETH 3075.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82