Me in Front of General Dynamics ShipYards for Naasco in San Diego. I want Steem to own its own Industrial scale property too one day. Data Centers? ISP? Steem Hotels?

in #steem6 years ago

0b6e353b-e827-48d5-8665-2fc443cdbb9b.jpeg


Here I am in front of the Navy General Dynamics NAASCO Shipyards always buzzing with industrial activity. I want to create Steem Hotel & ensure an AirBNB type system to house all traveling steemians with certain rep or SP score. Eventually Steem Buildings


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

This will be great to have steem hotels around the world. AirBnB system will be very useful for them.

i like the idea of all of those things, steem hotels like airbnb would be perfect, there is already a service out there that allows you to pay in crypto, i need to dig it out and investigate that more -- coworking spots around the world thou, steem buildings. i like that even more!

Great ideas bro.. Thats so perfect to see steem doing all these magics.. I am making daily posts of all my supporters which l just began with you @ackza.. It is a thanksgiving l just made for you...keep working harder to promote steemit

Best of luck dear

Why not make a steem port?

I was going to say this and then I realized this is necessary when we do have our own Fedex like fleet of airplanes

haha floyd may weather is sorry he bought into this ethereum ICO Stoxx lolol

I told him on Instagram to buy EOS at 50 cents instead, oh man would he have made billions if he did that instead but nope hahhaa don't you hate when big celebrities think they are finance experts just because they have money? But I do love the image!

I have to buy EOS!!! I keep forgetting! Yikes. runs off

Great to hear that, you want to make the Steem Business Economy. Thanks for sharing. 🙂

I hope I can at least can a second floor ocean view with 50+ Rep ;)

what a great idea, I haven't thought about that, do you think it would be possible to create an economy based only on crypto (in this case esteem) without fiat? I do not know if in that case we all will be much more informed and encouraged.

I hope I have a High Enough Rep to get a Room. This could be a Very Exclusive Hotel........5 STAR ! @ackza

Oh my gosh! @ackza, you so cute wow! Seeing steem moon again would make everyone activities to high up again and seeing steem take over in every community would be a very good achievement. I stay in Nigeria and I am looking at making steem the major cryptocurrency exchanger here and being adopted by major investors and organisations too.
Resteemed and upvoted for aggrandizement

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16