Here on Steem.supply/@ackza an "Social Insights" tab that let's me see a list of my most Loyal Followers & upvoters! I have gotten 309 Upsteemers out of my 8369 Followers, (3.69% Engagement) Thanks to @dragosroua for this site! VERY useful for payouts!

in #steem6 years ago

0b5af8e4-25ac-449a-ab10-6ef2469f296e.png


So a helpful Steem Developer named @dragosroua created a Useful tool especially for users wanting to check their payouts, and its called Steem.supply/@ackza & on this helpful site I can go to the bottom of the page and click on a tab called "Social Insights" and see my most loyal followers/upvoters and this was you can make decisions about who you should give some attention to! In my case here are some of my TOP 20 supporters whose Upvotes have given me the biggest payouts. @surfyogi @testing123 @chris4210 @tytran @rok-sivante @inertia @newhope @alexis555 @redes @mangos and @supermeatboy among many others, wow I have a lot of ass kissing comments and upvoting to do today and tomorrow :D Hah No but seriously I will try my best to make these users feel appreciated and maybe I will aim my Canon of Ghanian Steem user upvotes at these users for a day! Maybe I can ask @surfyogi and his @wafrica and @artzone groups to focus some upvotes at these accounts that have been so loyal to me, blast them wiuth upvotes like the Death Star! Hah First ones to upvote get the best curation! Hah "Last one to upvote gets a rotten egg for curation reward!" Hah Anyway let us also recognize my most LOYAL supporters, some overlap into both groups like @rok-sivante @chris4210 and @testing123 and for those users I am so grateful. I know some of these people must have me on Auto Vote and I just feel so lucky for that and that is what inspires me to try harder everyday. My role is in promoting and marketing the steem blockchain and all of the possibilities it opens up developers to, its a whole new world! @steemmonsters is just the beginning. Theres a new EOS based game called https://cryptowizards.com and we should think about making these sorts of games on steem! Start promoting steem & how fun it is to develop for on all the bitcoin subreddits and all the crypto communities and message boards. Talk about how steem has a million user network where all users actually get some pay which they can spend on YOUR idea that you can get rich off!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Redes and newhope have never posted, they just curate, i always wonder about them, like they never even made 1 post and self upvoted it, does that not seem weird?

https://steemit.com/@redes
https://steemit.com/@newhope

nh its normal lol @thejohalfiles has also never made any posts but he comments a lot and curates/upvotes but yah its cool i love thatthey just curate

i wish i had the money to just upvote all day and guide society ethw ay i want it t be itd be so cool man

I wanna start many different groups to encourage pyschedelic art and keylontic Science and i want to use SMts o distrubute my own tokens to special artists who can spread a certain style i want and i want to have music videos and songs created to promote what we do, i want us to just propaganda our way into the hearts and minds and investment portfolios of everyone

My retirement plan is to get massive SP and just curate 8 great posts a day!

Screenshot_2018-06-24-00-28-17-121_com.instagram.android.png.

I celebrate you... :) peace out✌

Dragosroua is playing a vital role in Steemit. Steemsupply is really helping me to the calculation. Thanks for sharing.

Good to see this report, keep up and you will grow more, it's just an start. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87