You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Attention Community - Here Are Your Choices | Final Structure Proposals That Will Go To The Vote

in #steem5 years ago

Thanks for introducing this. I reached out to all 5 teams and have heard back from 3 so far which is really great. I will post it in around 24 hours. Hopefully, I can join the contest too. But mine is more of a read through a critique of all of the things and slightly negative, since if I agree I don't really need to praise them. I'll try to condense it a bit and I do need to wait to give the authors a fair chance to talk to me about some of the more controversial / harder to understand points.

Sort:  

Thanks for doing this in a fair and transparent manner.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haha no problem. It's a lot more work than I thought. I've heard back from all the proposals now except the github one where I posted in a 20 day old post on Steem about it.
The hive has an update now, and the link is in the comments of the post. I dont know if it is too late to go up here, but it is definitely worth reading.
Im going to post my increasingly long post in a few hours. I have a verybgood idea about all the differences now. None of these proposals should be dismissed outright and they all have some winning ideas whih should be considered for the final structure.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17