You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poloniex STEEM/SBD Deposits/Withdrawals to Resume on July 1st

in #steem7 years ago

Thanks for the update KrNel. I've been using Bittrex myself the last few days. While it will be nice to have another major exchange available again... "once bitten, twice shy." I'll probably be doing pre-transfers of .001 SBD before moving things back and forth, just to make sure everything goes through. I'd hate to have my funds locked up indefinitely with another outage.

Sort:  

Good move. Bittrex might have ETH issues in receiving I saw when I created an address yesterday. They say to send a small amount to test first, then more after. I found that odd.

The issue with ETH is different, it's a network congestion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59013.49
ETH 2516.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48