Sort:  

You are welcome! Much obliged. How are things going for you? Did you end up finding any writer's groups to hang out in?

Things are going great. I have decided to show up on steemit atleast for a few hours and better my blog. About the writers' group, I did find one. They're having a competition. Poetry for 100 days, but they're halfway through it. So, I'm gonna search for some new contests and groups. How are you doing?

Doing great! Loving the moments I'm here. Enjoying all the wonderful and talented people I'm meeting. Yes, definitely get in on a couple of contests each week. My approach is to consort with the people who join them. If I see a good entry, I try and become acquainted with the person who wrote it, because the people who write good content are worth knowing. They usually stick around because they care about quality and want to make something of themselves on here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86