You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Road to 100,000 Steem - Current Status: 47%

in #steem6 years ago

Woof!

I didn't know you were on your way to Orca. Hopefully this year I can catch you up a bit (by cheating and buying). Nice target :D

Sort:  

I’ll be following right behind ya brother!!! Buying along the way!!! Wouldn’t it be awesome to look back 10 years from now and see that this crazy hard work and effort put forth has paid off?!? I dream about that. We are all in on the ground floor as far as I’m concerned.

Buying season needs to last a bit longer for me - like the rest of the year ideally!

SteemFest in 10 years, I'll be 50 and so perfectly allowed to don a Hugh Hefner gown on your private yacht - bitchessss!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82