You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bullish On STEEM, Even Unintentionally

in #steem4 years ago

Good day Glen

Glad to hear of friends picking up small slices of STEEM over the past month or two, I have been doing the same.

Considering your initial buy prices, the dollar cost average you have now looks much better, and one which can hopefully show break even and upside as we go into the 2020's.

I remember you mentioning that you'd bought SNAX and last night I checked in on my account to see over 850,000 of them. They are now sitting on Steem Engine for safe keeping and are worth around 9$. Something for nothing :)

Sort:  

Hey, @abh12345.

Oh, so you moved them. I've been wondering if I should keep what I have on STEEM-Engine or move them to the SNAX wallet where the scoring rounds go.

Good on you for earning that many in such a brief and sometimes changing, sometimes halting period of time, since they went from scoring every day to every other and then down all together. That's pretty amazing for basically doing just what you're doing for STEEM. The way I figure it, SNAX is still very new, still deciding the way forward, and so who knows. HIt a penny US, and we've got something. :)

Yeah I moved them, not sure if this is the best approach but now they have a $ value assigned, which is nice.

a penny, 1/2 a penny, or even 20 cents would do me nicely!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85