Giving what I can to Steem and my fellow Steemians!

in #steem7 years ago

Screen Shot 2017-06-26 at 11.30.07 AM.png
I have made a decision that I have been contemplating about for some time now! I am very excited to make this public. I want to keep contributing more to the steem community my getting my steem power to 1000! Would you take a few moment to read this post?

My day started like any other day but the crypto market tanking!

Screen Shot 2017-06-26 at 11.02.53 AM.png

Ive been on steem for about 2 months now taking it seriously for about a month contributing to the community. I want to make an impact and help people :)

With that being said I decided to make a big contribution (from my perspective)and get my steem power to 1000!

Screen Shot 2017-06-26 at 10.54.09 AM.png

Below is @blocktrades where I made my order of 0.6264 bitcoin!

Screen Shot 2017-06-26 at 10.54.43 AM.png

The only downfall is waiting for the bitcoin confirmation times!

Screen Shot 2017-06-26 at 11.00.03 AM.png

GO STEEM!
Screen Shot 2017-06-26 at 11.40.44 AM.png

In the end I am EXTREMELY happy to be here with you all! I look forward to continuing to read what everyone has to offer! There is some incredible content out there and I would not want to read about it anywhere else than on Steemit! Thank you to everyone that too the time to read this post! Steem on!

Have a lovely day!

Cheers,
Albert

Sort:  

I am just waiting for the day a Kardashian spends powers up with $250,000 in steem. If Steemit is mainstream by then, ROI will be like 7 hours. You heard it here first.

Go for steem power over 9000 !

Still trying to get the hang of this, grea post!

great post, i think steem is a very good investment i could see this hitting 100$ in 3-4 years easy, followed

thanks for sharing.. follow @dienhassan

It's crazy how long it takes to confirm BTC transactions. I think this will be BTC's downfall eventually, but what do I know . . .

hmm bought a small amount to trade on poloniex some months agao, waited like 4-5 days to get it from my bank account to coinbase and from there to poloniex

Great step . You will make 10x profit very soon.
I am also coming to this level very soon. It is my 1st week and it took me 3 days to decide that I have to go 500 steem power.

Hey! Great post! I've up voted your post, thought it was really good. If you don't mind maybe check out some of my posts too?

In some really simple steps I can also show you how to be the ultimate version of yourself, and possibly get rich in doing so RIGHT HERE !

Follow me @the.dajboz

Good luck & take care !

All investments are risky but its good you didn't buy on impulse and thought it through. BTC is my 2nd love after Doge (Steem a close 3rd) but the transactions and fees are crazy. I stopped my power down after a month to get more Steem Power even though I didn't and still don't have much to begin with. It does feel kinda of like trying to get a high score in video gaming but in a good way. All the best.

Albert I am honored you invested here in Steem also because now your votes help me even more :) Thank you for powering up and sharing why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05