You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Under the Weather

in #steem-ua5 years ago

I don't want to be a victim of "out of sight out of mind"!

Your posts don't seem to be popping up on my feed like they had been. Not sure how the algorithm has been affected lately.

Get well soon! 😎

Sort:  

I just realized you had commented. I'm not receiving notifications from ginabot, I'm not sure if she is down or what. Thanks for checking on me buddy. I've been much more active on Weku lately.

Tried creating an account from a referral link and received the following error message:

Couldn't create account. Server returned the following error:
10 assert_exception: Assert Exception current_delegation >= target_delegation: Inssufficient Delegation 41252752.097483 VESTS required, 11275018.347316 VESTS provided.

Do you have one that may work better?

Here is the one they gave me, not sure if it is good. https://main.weku.io/pick_account?referral=papacrusher

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70