Sort:  

My Calculation is Total Vesting Funds/Current Supply, I need to take a look at the difference between Virtual and Actual Supply, because your calculation does come in under 90% which is significant... Why are you using Virtual Supply?

I thought virtual supply is the the only way to account for the sbd dilution, the Steem required to back outstanding sbd. It seems similiar to using diluted share count vs basic sharecount to calculate ownership in equities. It's important here because in one year the equity ownership will converge to 90% because the inflation is so high.

Thank you very much for those clarification and thank you for the link you posted. Very enlightening!

Hi @dennygalindo! Are you on the official chat of Steemit? Let me know if you are. I would love some precision on this matter.

https://steemit.chat/direct/teamsteem

I hope you'll answer. I'm eager to hear your analysis Grand Wizard of Steem Numbers!

I am not generally on there. Maybe I'll try to get it working

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59329.11
ETH 2528.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47