You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness Tales from TheCryptoDrive: Steem Saturday Halloween Weekend Fun

in #steem-saturday7 years ago

Hi @thecryptodrive
You are not only an amazing speaker, you also make a very good reporter / writer. For me your billboard project demonstrated perfectly what can be achieved by Steemit. Well done

Sort:  

Hi @rynow thanks so much! It means a lot to me and was nice to meet you at the event, your son @stormblaze seems really cool, I am sorry I only met him on my way out. I hope to email him soon to have him join our team.

I saw your post, it had some great pictures, going to upvote it now.

Here is the link for everyone to see and vote: https://steemit.com/steemit/@rynow/steem-saturday-south-africa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24