Talking on the Blockchain Steemit

in #steem-promo6 years ago (edited)

I recorded this on Anchor Sept 25th 2017 I had just 73 followers at the time. It is interesting to hear my thought on it after such a short time on the platform I started September 9th 2017. I the time now I see ever more potential for building communities around the Steem ecosystem. With SMT coming soon we have a new opportunity to build real value around our passion of connecting with others that we resonate with. If you would like to hear more of me and my musing on art creativity and many other things come find me on Vaudle same user name as here. Vaudle is a social audio platform with a nice flow to it. So if you have an iPhone and want to listen in and replay with voice pictures or text go to http://vaudle.com and follow the link to the app store to get the free app.

Sort:  

Quite nice achievement you have reached here since then mr @allowisticartist. :)

yes Fun I am amazed at the speed of new followers although it is not always reflected in the amount of engagement. I guess that come with more time.

We just had the first Portland Oregon Meetup! Building connections locally as well as across-the world. Blaze it!

YEah Buddy... building the local will strengthen the blockchain as we grow internationally.. always a good time to Blaze It!

Steem to the moon! Growing faster than the legal market!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99