Steem/Gold - Troy Ounce (STEEM/XAU) Price Charts for Feb 25th 2017steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem-price7 years ago



The value of Steem for today is XAU0.00009492 . It has a current circulating supply of 236 Million coins and a total volume exchanged of XAU62.2 . Market Cap XAU22,449.6




Data provided by:

Campaign for Liberty Freedom Force International
The Silver Stealers
Sort:  

BTC price in Canada nearly hit $1600 CAD when I went to bed last nite. Took a dip today and back on track.

Thought I would stop by and say hi. I hope you are doing OK brother.

Thanks for the update my friend. Yes everything is fine just trying to avoid the drama :)

By the way, I can't vote 1% due to the accumulative SP of the trail. Just so ya know. Some are auto-disabled when I try that.

Steem On!!

I actually am not sure what you meant by that. Hope you can LMK back on this so I can learn something new today LOL

lol, It's not important..

Carry on :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85