You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM-POCALYPSE SURVIVAL GAME SEASON 5 - GAME OVER - 600 SBD Prize Pool

in #steem-pocalypse7 years ago

Thanks man! We have alot of fun making the videos. We try to find ways to make them informative and funny at the same time. Next season we are going to try and incorporate more of the options in to funny bits for the show.

Sort:  

Love the bloopers and yeah that last one was hilarious. Honest feedback was the funny bits kept me watching for 7+ mins otherwise I have the attention span of your kitten

Yeah. Our first dozen or so episodes we're pretty long, like 20+ minutes. I started paying attention to other people's videos and realized we needed to shorten them up. People have short attention spans, gotta keep them coming back for more. It's like Turkish Delight. My hope is that we make them funny enough that people want to resteem them.

I am definitely a follower and a fan

I love the show! So does @mama-pepper. What are you guys up to Sunday evening?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98