steem-music 005: Don't let this happen to you! Again!

in #steem-music7 years ago (edited)

So on my way from work I had a song lyrically planned out in my head!

It was a cheeky cheesy song but I was pretty hyped up for it! It has sarcasm, it had hope and I was ready to put it out there!

I practiced on the piano and showed one or two friends my creation. I was happy with it.

Then this happened!


I went out for dinner, did a bit of workout

and when I came home.

I FORGOT EVERYTHING.

THE TUNE. THE BEAT. THE MELODY. EVERYTHING!



Image Source

I hate to waste anything, and so to think that I had wasted a pretty good idea is not gonna give me a good night's sleep. It's OK to lose your wallet cause you'd get it back, It's OK to lose your keys cause you know it's there somewhere. Big whoop, people will help you find it.

But I lost the idea!

Who's gonna help me get it back?


Image Source

Don't. Just Don't

Don't let this happen to you again, just don't.
Ideas are so valuable and so unique!


Image Source

Get a recorder, Use your phone as a recorder and just put your ideas down! use a toilet paper or something! Put it on twitter, put it on steemit

that's how THIS guy became a millionaire... Click on the link to find out!

But yea, here is a short post to remind you all to jot your ideas down! Cause it can happen to anyone!


Banner Steem-Music (1000x400).jpg

cws.gif

cws.gif

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

exactly! for me sometimes it happens in the showers! that one confirm gg.com

3AEA5333-D625-40EA-BA7F-E3871B5A03A5.jpeg

Same thing goes to me ! I searched and realised that , ideas do come frequently during shower because that’s the only time we are relaxing 😂😂

Sorry max :(

Hahaha not your fault la! XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48