You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I’ll be Powering down to give you more power to you, 300,000 SP delegations will be distributed to Twitter Hustlers next month

I think we already have shown that we can really make a difference by banding together. The more we produce good content on Steem and tell the world about it - and, I want to add, help the newcomers to successful on Steem, we can ensure that Steem is here to stay and to become very valuable. I am so looking forward to the delegation. It makes my heart sing when I can give a nice upvote to someone who doesn't see much movement behind that $ sign....

Sort:  

Keep up the good work darling:)

The first set up delegations distributed on the 7th March and please check out my latest post!

Thanks a million for your continuous contribution to our Blockchain with #STEEM Twitter Hustle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 62166.63
ETH 3021.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72