You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mind Your Votes! An investigation and guide to maximizing your Curation Rewards.

Thanks for putting in so much effort to explain the upvoting and give all the tips and tricks. However personally I do not care about the curation award, I upvote what I think is worth uploading. What I have not understood if people also get rewarded for their comments? Below some of the comments you receive I see a dollar rewards. If it is the case would you have any advice on upvoting on comments?

Sort:  

Yeah, the up-vote system here is definitely "sheisty" for the lack of a better made up word. So many people leave good encouraging feedback and ask good questions only to be ignored while everyone else is chasing that dolla' ... it makes the vast majority of content feel unimportant and overlooked. #mytwocents

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16